Adrenaline All-American Game brings West’s best to Costa Mesa

Adrenaline All-American Game

Adrenaline Lacrosse posted a new video previewing this year’s Adrenaline All-American Game, which takes place June 2 at Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa in conjunction with the LXM Pro event.

According to the video, the game will feature 50 players from nine states and Canada, including 35 players who are bound for Division I college program. Based on the rosters for the game posted on the Adrenaline site, the Southland will be well represented.

The North rosters lists Southern California players Luke Hegeman (Attack, Westlake HS/Chapman), Trent Cady (Defense, Torrey Pines/Colorado), Cole Bollman (Defense, Cathedral Catholic/Washington & Lee), Jack Murrell (Defense, Newport Harbor/Haverford) and Zane O’Brien (Midfield, La Costa Canyon/undecided).

The South roster lists Jack Yeatman (Attack, Rancho Bernardo/Providence), Grant Consoletti (Attack, Oak Park/Navy), Brendan Gaughan (Attack, La Costa Canyon/Michigan), Sean Doyle (Attack, Torrey Pines/Cornell), Eddy Glazener (Defense, Bishop’s/Notre Dame), Denning Crenshaw (Defense, Helix/RIT), Alex Keuilian (Defense, Foothill/Dominican), Willie Mort (Defense, Torrey Pines/Penn), Trent Lauer (Defense, Bishop’s/Fairfield), Aiden Moran (Def/LSM, La Costa Canyon/undecided), Stanley Reis (Goalie, Coronado/Dominican), Zach Goodman (Goalie, Chadwick/Washington U), Caleb Pryle (Goalie, Rancho Bernardo/VMI), Jack Cruzan (Midfield, Cathedral Catholic/Providence), Andrew Perkins (Midfield, Torrey Pines/Phillips Exeter), Zack Fixen (Midfield, Palos Verdes/Maryland), Hunter Corpus (Midfield, Coronado/Air Force), Aiden Kennedy (Midfield, La Jolla Country Day/Colorado College), George Bailey (Midfield, Coronado/Wisconsin), Zach Henkhaus (Midfield, Palos Verdes/Bucknell).

Tickets are available for the all-day festivities, which include youth clinics and demonstrations beginning at noon, the LXM Pro game (4 p.m.) and the All-American game (6:15 p.m.).

Just for fun, here’s a look at last year’s inaugural All-American Game: